Bicycle Collective

March 22, 2017, 7:10 pm
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Deb Henry, President

Philip Carlson, Chair

Jonathan Morrison, 1st Vice President, Executive Committee

Kevin Dwyer, 2nd Vice President, Executive Committee

Shelley Reynolds, Secretary, Executive Committee

Heidi Goedhart, Treasurer, Executive Committee

Josh Jones

Clay Dean-Perry

Rex Olsen

Tom Milar

Chase Christiansen

Zac Whitmore

Thomas Larusen

Alexandra Zimmermann

Sean Murphy


Hits: 18482